If you’ve fallen for the sweet sounds of Aareo then you’ll be pumped to hear new tracks featuring Laura Brehm and others. Today Paul Norris, Creative Director at Mad Fellows, promises fresh new content from the two-man indie team for the Monstercat Pack. “We wanted this pack to feel fresh, both in terms of the music tracks and the environments, enemies and obstacles. Pretty much everything in there has been built from scratch specifically for this DLC.”

The Monstercat Pack features the following tracks:

Muzzy – Outsiders (feat. Charlotte Haining)
Feint – We Won’t Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm)
Protostar – Echoes Of The Past

The Monstercat Pack is slated for release on 8th August 2018 on PS4, Xbox One, & Steam and will be priced at $4.99/£3.99. Sweet!